Wie Wat Waar

Bij wie kan je terecht voor de volgende zaken:

Bestuur/Secretariaat

Steven de Leijster bestuur@dubbelzes.net 06-43 43 32 80

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Sen/Jun

  Ly Le   ly.le@dubbelzes.net   06-53 79 52 15

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Jeugd

  Sanne Haan   sanne.haan@dubbelzes.net  

Scheidsrechters

Maarten Kuif maarten.kuif@dubbelzes.net 06-29 37 53 72

Oefenwedstrijden Senioren

Ly Le ly.le@dubbelzes.net 06-53 79 52 15

Kangoeroe Klup

Maarten Kuif maarten.kuif@dubbelzes.net 06-29 37 53 72

Jeugdactiviteiten

Anne-Mieke Rinck anne-mieke.rinck@dubbelzes.net 06-42 07 54 39

PR en Communicatie

Barend de Leijster barend.deleijster@dubbelzes.net 06-51 72 30 58

Kantinezaken Algemeen

Robert Lintjes robert.lintjes@dubbelzes.net 06-46 80 16 43

Kantineverhuur

Piet Steenwijk piet.steenwijk@dubbelzes.net 06-51 22 53 30

KombiFit

Anno Post anno.post@dubbelzes.net 06-14 59 69 33

Website/Social Media

Maarten Kuif maarten.kuif@dubbelzes.net 06-29 37 53 72